skip navigation

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Marshall Black

Tuesday May 21, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Marshall Black

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sioux Falls Post 15

Tuesday May 28, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sioux Falls Post 15

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Aberdeen Smittys

Bombers White 13u/14u

Tuesday June 11, 2024

Aberdeen Smittys

Bombers White 13u/14u

Friday June 14, 2024

Joe Kirley Tournament

Bombers White 13u/14u

Saturday June 15, 2024

Joe Kirley Tournament

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sunday June 16, 2024

Joe Kirley Tournament

Bombers White 13u/14u

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Watertown

Wednesday June 19, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Watertown

Friday June 21, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sioux Falls Post 15

Saturday June 22, 2024

Stillwater

Bombers White 13u/14u

Saturday June 22, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Maple River

Sunday June 23, 2024

Minnetonka

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sunday June 23, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sioux Falls Slam

Tuesday June 25, 2024

Sioux Falls Post 15

Bombers White 13u/14u

Tuesday June 25, 2024

Sioux Falls Post 15

Bombers White 13u/14u

Friday June 28, 2024

Brandon Valley Red

Bombers White 13u/14u

Friday June 28, 2024

Marshall Black

Bombers White 13u/14u

Saturday June 29, 2024

Sioux Falls Post 15

Bombers White 13u/14u

Saturday June 29, 2024

River Falls

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sunday June 30, 2024

Watertown

Bombers White 13u/14u

Friday July 05, 2024

Harrisburg

Bombers White 13u/14u

Monday July 08, 2024

Volga

Bombers White 13u/14u

Tuesday July 16, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Aberdeen Smittys

Tuesday July 16, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Aberdeen Smittys

Monday July 22, 2024

Harrisburg

Bombers White 13u/14u

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Watertown

Bombers White 13u/14u

Tuesday July 23, 2024

Watertown

Bombers White 13u/14u

Thursday July 25, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Aberdeen Smittys

Thursday July 25, 2024

Bombers White 13u/14u

Aberdeen Smittys

Thursday August 01, 2024

South Dakota Class A State Tou

Bombers White 13u/14u

Friday August 02, 2024

South Dakota Class A State Tou

Bombers White 13u/14u

Saturday August 03, 2024

South Dakota Class A State Tou

Bombers White 13u/14u

Sunday August 04, 2024

South Dakota Class A State Tou

Bombers White 13u/14u

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 21 -
@ Marshall Black
Marshall, MN 56258, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Tue May 21 -
@ Marshall Black
Marshall, MN 56258, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Tue May 28 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue May 28 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
Aberdeen Smittys
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
Aberdeen Smittys
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 14 -
Joe Kirley Tournament
Pierre, SD 57501, USA
TBD
Sat Jun 15 -
Joe Kirley Tournament
Pierre, SD 57501, USA
TBD
Sun Jun 16 -
Joe Kirley Tournament
Pierre, SD 57501, USA
TBD
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Watertown
Watertown, SD 57201, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Watertown
Watertown, SD 57201, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
@ Sioux Falls Post 15
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA - Field 5 (Sioux Falls Slam)
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Stillwater
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA - Field 7 (Sioux Falls Slam)
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
@ Maple River
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA - Field #7 (Sioux Falls Slam Tournament)
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Minnetonka
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA - Field 7 (Sioux Falls Slam)
11:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ Sioux Falls Slam
5721 E 41st St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110, USA - Field 7 (Sioux Falls Slam - Championship)
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Sioux Falls Post 15
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Sioux Falls Post 15
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Brandon Valley Red
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - Brookings Auto Mall Classic
11:30 AM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
Marshall Black
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - Brookings Auto Mall Classic
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
Sioux Falls Post 15
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - Brookings Auto Mall Classic
11:30 AM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
River Falls
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - Brookings Auto Mall Classic
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Watertown
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA - Brookings Auto Mall Classic
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
Harrisburg
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
Volga
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 22 -
Harrisburg
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Watertown
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
Watertown
530A Elm Ave, Brookings, SD 57006, USA
2:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 25 -
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 25 -
@ Aberdeen Smittys
Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Aug 1 -
South Dakota Class A State Tou
TBD
TBD
Fri Aug 2 -
South Dakota Class A State Tou
TBD
TBD
Sat Aug 3 -
South Dakota Class A State Tou
TBD
TBD
Sun Aug 4 -
South Dakota Class A State Tou
TBD
TBD